Staff Contacts

We really want to encourage you to communicate with your teachers. The best way to do this is via email. Below you will find email addresses for all staff in alphabetical order. You may also search by subject or team.

Alex Ager

Admin Assistant

Contact

Email: aager@castlemanor.org.uk

Chris Allen

Director of Science for Samuel Ward Academy Trust

Contact

Email: callen@castlemanor.org.uk

Becky Baldwin

Learning Outside the Classroom Co-Ordinator

Martin Barker

Second in charge of English

Jen Beaton

Humanities Teacher

Kirk Bonas

Teacher of PE and Business

Contact

Email: kbonas@castlemanor.org.uk

Chris Brown

Estate Manager

Contact

Email: cbrown@castlemanor.org.uk

Janette Carter-Miller

Science Technician

Nick Carter-Miller

Science Technician

Louise Cassels

Lead Practitioner of Science

Anna Church

Teacher of Psychology and Sociology

Giulietta Cianciola

Year 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of English and Drama

Laura Clay

Cover Supervisor

Contact

Email: lclay@castlemanor.org.uk

Pauline Cleary

Examinations Officer

Linda Connor

Intervention Officer

Daniel Course

Years 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinator

Debbie Coxall

Finance Officer

Anthony Coxall

Caretaker

Richard Coxall

Caretaker

Michele Crissall

Vulnerable Childrens Officer

Karen Dobell

Attendance Officer

Rob Dovaston

Team leader: Physical Education and Catering

Clair Eady

Learning Mentor

Contact

Email: ceady@castlemanor.org.uk

Sian Fagg

Teacher of PE

Contact

Email: sfagg@castlemanor.org.uk

Moncef Fakhfakh

Head of Maths

Jane Farrow

Teacher of Skills for Life

Keely Foyster

Admin Assistant

Lisa Freds

Attendance Manager

Contact

Email: lfreds@castlemanor.org.uk

James Gosden

Assistant Head

Ann Grimstone

Assistant Head of School - Professional Tutor Teaching & Learning (English)

Heather Guilfoyle

Maths Instuctor

Rebecca Guilfoyle

Intervention Officer

David Haines

Learning Mentor

Alison Harris

Teacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Care

Mandy Haynes

Second in charge of English

Travis Holder

Teacher of PE

Victoria Horne

Assistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusion

Contact

Email: vhorne@castlemanor.org.uk

Joshua Horwood

IT Assistant

Megan Humphry

Maths Instructor

Gigi Jackson

Second in charge of Maths

Nicola Jackson

Teacher of Science

Justine Jacobs

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Sally Johnston

Teacher of Science

Jennifer Jones

Team Leader for Humanities and Teacher of History

Contact

Email: jjones@castlemanor.org.uk

Sylvester Juwe

Director of Maths for Castle Manor Academy

Contact

Email: sjuwe@castlemanor.org.uk

Jennifer Kirkwood

Teacher in charge of History

Gareth Marks

Team Leader for Science

Contact

Email: gmarks@castlemanor.org.uk

Joe Mason

Team leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technology

Contact

Email: jmason@castlemanor.org.uk

Henry McKay

Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: hmckay@castlemanor.org.uk

Ellen Merry

Director of English

Contact

Email: emerry@castlemanor.org.uk

Ian Messal

Network Manager

Gill Mitchell

Leadership Team Admin Assistant

Rebecca Neal

Librarian

Contact

Email: rneal@castlemanor.org.uk

Caroline Neech

Teacher of Geography

Contact

Email: cneech@castlemanor.org.uk

Liz Nyberg

Team Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)

Sonia Parker

Receptionist

Michelle Phillips

Finance Officer

Claire Plunkett

Teacher of Music

Julia Power

Teacher of Health & Social Care and Business & Finance

Contact

Email: jpower@castlemanor.org.uk

Morag Ransome

Intervention Officer

Ann Samuels

Teacher of Access

Nathan Sims

Achievement Leader Year 8; Teacher of Science

Contact

Email: nsims@castlemanor.org.uk

Tania Smiles

Teacher of MFL

Carrie Spurling

Teacher of Catering

Henry Stevenson

Deputy Headteacher

Ele Stoneham

Deputy Headteacher

Lesley Stubbings

Learning Mentor

Jackie Taylor

Communications Technician

Jay Teare

Teacher of Photography

Contact

Email: jteare@castlemanor.org.uk

Lauren Towers

Teacher of English

Caroline Vinall

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Kelly Wade

Learning Assistant

Contact

Email: kwade@castlemanor.org.uk

Debbi Walters

Cover Manager

Steve Watts

Director - Families and Community

Contact

Email: swatts@castlemanor.org.uk

Alison Weston

Contact

Phone: Teacher of Science. SMSC & Community Cohesion Co-ordinator

Email: aweston@castlemanor.org.uk

Vanessa Whitcombe

Head of School

Helen Williams

Finance Officer

 

Staff by subject/team:

Technology Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Joe MasonTeam leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technologyjmason@castlemanor.org.uk

SMSC & Community Cohesion

Site Team

Science Team

Safeguarding Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Michele CrissallVulnerable Childrens Officerma.crissal@castlemanor.org.uk
Victoria HorneAssistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusionvhorne@castlemanor.org.uk
Steve WattsDirector - Families and Communityswatts@castlemanor.org.uk

PSHE Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jane FarrowTeacher of Skills for Lifejfarrow@castlemanor.org.uk

PE Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kirk BonasTeacher of PE and Businesskbonas@castlemanor.org.uk
Rob DovastonTeam leader: Physical Education and Cateringrdovaston@castlemanor.org.uk
Sian FaggTeacher of PEsfagg@castlemanor.org.uk
Travis HolderTeacher of PEtholder@castlemanor.org.uk

Pathways Co-ordinator

NameTitleEmailPhone
Daniel CourseYears 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinatordcourse@castlemanor.org.uk

Outdoor Learning

NameTitleEmailPhone
Becky BaldwinLearning Outside the Classroom Co-OrdinatorBBaldwin@castlemanor.org.uk

Music Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk
Claire PlunkettTeacher of Musiccplunkett@castlemanor.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tania SmilesTeacher of MFLtsmiles@castlemanor.org.uk
Caroline VinallHead of Modern Foreign Languagescvinall@castlemanor.org.uk

Maths Team

Leadership Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
James GosdenAssistant Headjgosden@castlemanor.org.uk
Ann GrimstoneAssistant Head of School - Professional Tutor Teaching & Learning (English)agrimstone@castlemanor.org.uk
Victoria HorneAssistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusionvhorne@castlemanor.org.uk
Ele StonehamDeputy Headteacherestoneham@castlemanor.org.uk
Steve WattsDirector - Families and Communityswatts@castlemanor.org.uk
Vanessa WhitcombeHead of Schoolvwhitcombe@castlemanor.org.uk

IT Team

ICT Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Joe MasonTeam leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technologyjmason@castlemanor.org.uk

Humanities Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jen BeatonHumanities Teacherjbeaton@castlemanor.org.uk
Anna ChurchTeacher of Psychology and Sociologyachurch@castlemanor.org.uk
Jennifer JonesTeam Leader for Humanities and Teacher of Historyjjones@castlemanor.org.uk
Jennifer KirkwoodTeacher in charge of Historyjkirkwood@castlemanor.org.uk
Caroline NeechTeacher of Geographycneech@castlemanor.org.uk

Health&Social Care

Health and Social Care Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Julia PowerTeacher of Health & Social Care and Business & Financejpower@castlemanor.org.uk

Head of House

NameTitleEmailPhone
Giulietta CianciolaYear 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of English and Dramagcianciola@castlemanor.org.uk
Daniel CourseYears 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinatordcourse@castlemanor.org.uk

English Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Martin BarkerSecond in charge of Englishmbarker@castlemanor.org.uk
Giulietta CianciolaYear 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of English and Dramagcianciola@castlemanor.org.uk
Ann GrimstoneAssistant Head of School - Professional Tutor Teaching & Learning (English)agrimstone@castlemanor.org.uk
Mandy HaynesSecond in charge of Englishmhaynes@castlemanor.org.uk
Ellen MerryDirector of Englishemerry@castlemanor.org.uk
Lauren TowersTeacher of Englishltowers@castlemanor.org.uk

Drama Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk

Dance Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk

Childcare

Catering Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Carrie SpurlingTeacher of Cateringcspurling@castlemanor.org.uk

Behaviour Support Team

Attendance Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Karen DobellAttendance Officerkdobell@castlemanor.org.uk
Lisa FredsAttendance Managerlfreds@castlemanor.org.uk

Associate Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alex AgerAdmin Assistantaager@castlemanor.org.uk
Janette Carter-MillerScience Technicianjmiller@castlemanor.org.uk
Laura ClayCover Supervisorlclay@castlemanor.org.uk
Pauline ClearyExaminations Officerpcleary@castlemanor.org.uk
Linda ConnorIntervention Officerlconnor@castlemanor.org.uk
Debbie CoxallFinance Officerdcoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Anthony CoxallCaretakeracoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Richard CoxallCaretakerrcoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Michele CrissallVulnerable Childrens Officerma.crissal@castlemanor.org.uk
Karen DobellAttendance Officerkdobell@castlemanor.org.uk
Clair EadyLearning Mentor ceady@castlemanor.org.uk
Keely FoysterAdmin Assistantkfoyster@castlemanor.org.uk
Lisa FredsAttendance Managerlfreds@castlemanor.org.uk
Heather GuilfoyleMaths Instuctorhguilfoyle@castlemanor.org.uk
Rebecca GuilfoyleIntervention Officerrguilfoyle@castlemanor.org.uk
Joshua HorwoodIT Assistantjhorwood@castlemanor.org.uk
Megan HumphryMaths Instructormhumphry@castlemanor.org.uk
Justine JacobsHigher Level Teaching Assistantjjacobs@castlemanor.org.uk
Henry McKayLearning Assistanthmckay@castlemanor.org.uk
Ian Messal Network Managerimessal@castlemanor.org.uk
Gill MitchellLeadership Team Admin Assistantgmitchell@castlemanor.org.uk
Rebecca NealLibrarianrneal@castlemanor.org.uk
Sonia ParkerReceptionistsparker@castlemanor.org.uk
Michelle Phillips Finance Officermphillips@castlemanor.org.uk
Morag RansomeIntervention Officermransome@castlemanor.org.uk
Jackie TaylorCommunications Technician jtaylor@castlemanor.org.uk
Kelly WadeLearning Assistantkwade@castlemanor.org.uk
Debbi WaltersCover Managerdwalters@castlemanor.org.uk
Helen Williams Finance Officerhwilliams@castlemanor.org.uk

Art Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Becky BaldwinLearning Outside the Classroom Co-OrdinatorBBaldwin@castlemanor.org.uk
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk
Jay TeareTeacher of Photographyjteare@castlemanor.org.uk

Access Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ann SamuelsTeacher of Accessasamuels3@castlemanor.org.uk