Staff Contacts

We really want to encourage you to communicate with your teachers. The best way to do this is via email. Below you will find email addresses for all staff in alphabetical order. You may also search by subject or team.

Alex Ager

Admin Assistant

Contact

Email: aager@castlemanor.org.uk

Chris Allen

Director of Science for Samuel Ward Academy Trust

Contact

Email: callen@castlemanor.org.uk

Karen Anderson

Human Resources Manager

Tamara Argent

Data Officer

Becky Baldwin

Learning Outside the Classroom Co-Ordinator

Simon Barber

Teacher of Geography

Jen Beaton

Humanities Teacher

Kirk Bonas

Teacher of PE and Business

Contact

Email: kbonas@castlemanor.org.uk

Nicola Bowd

Librarian Assistant

Contact

Email: lbowd@castlemanor.org.uk

Janette Carter-Miller

Science Technician

Nick Carter-Miller

Science Technician

Louise Cassels

Teacher of Science

Jane Chamberlain

Admin Assistant

Anna Church

Teacher of Psychology and Sociology

Giulietta Cianciola

Year 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of English

Laura Clay

Cover Supervisor

Contact

Email: lclay@castlemanor.org.uk

Pauline Cleary

Examinations Officer

Linda Connor

Learning Support Technician

Claire Cornell

Teacher of Music

Daniel Course

Years 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinator

Debbie Coxall

Partnership Finance Officer

Anthony Coxall

Caretaker

Richard Coxall

Caretaker

Georgina Crawford

Teacher of English

Michele Crissall

Vulnerable Childrens Officer

Karen Dobell

Attendance Officer

Rob Dovaston

Team leader: Physical Education and Catering

Clair Eady

Learning Mentor for Year 8 and Year 9

Contact

Email: ceady@castlemanor.org.uk

Sian Fagg

Teacher of PE

Contact

Email: sfagg@castlemanor.org.uk

Jane Farrow

Teacher of PSHE

Alex Ford-Compton

Instructor of Maths

Keely Foyster

Admin Assistant

Lisa Freds

Attendance Manager

Contact

Email: lfreds@castlemanor.org.uk

James Gosden

Assistant Head

Lily Grayson

Receptionist

Ann Grimstone

Assistant Head of School - Professional Tutor and Teacher of English

Heather Guilfoyle

Maths Instuctor

Alison Harris

Teacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Care

Mandy Haynes

Teacher of English

Travis Holder

Teacher of PE

Victoria Horne

Assistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusion

Contact

Email: vhorne@castlemanor.org.uk

Joshua Horwood

IT Assistant

Megan Humphry

Maths Instructor

Gigi Jackson

Teacher of Maths

Justine Jacobs

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Sally Johnston

Teacher of Science

Jennifer Jones

Team Leader for Humanities and Teacher of History

Contact

Email: jjones@castlemanor.org.uk

Sylvester Juwe

Director of Maths for Castle Manor Academy

Contact

Email: sjuwe@castlemanor.org.uk

Jennifer Kirkwood

Teacher in charge of History

Gareth Marks

Team Leader for Science

Contact

Email: gmarks@castlemanor.org.uk

Joe Mason

Team leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technology

Contact

Email: jmason@castlemanor.org.uk

Vikkie Matlock

Human Resources Officer

Louise McKay

Learning Suppory Technician

Contact

Email: lmckay@castlemanor.org.uk

Henry McKay

Learning Support Technician

Contact

Email: hmckay@castlemanor.org.uk

Ellen Merry

Director of English

Contact

Email: emerry@castlemanor.org.uk

Ian Messal

Network Manager

Gill Mitchell

Leadership Team Admin Assistant

Rebecca Neal

Partnership Librarian

Contact

Email: rneal@castlemanor.org.uk

Caroline Neech

Teacher of Geography

Contact

Email: cneech@castlemanor.org.uk

Liz Nyberg

Team Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)

Tom Parker

Senior ICT Technician

Michelle Phillips

Finance Officer

Julia Power

Teacher of Health & Social Care and Business & Finance

Contact

Email: jpower@castlemanor.org.uk

David Ramsey

Year 10 Achievement Leader, Hamlet Ethos Leader, Teacher of Product Design and Computing

Morag Ransome

Learning Support Technician

Joanne Read

Achievement Leader for year 7, Ethos Leader for Helions, PE Teacher

Contact

Email: jread@castlemanor.org.uk

Jarid Robson

Graduate Assistant for English

Ann Samuels

Teacher of Access

Vlasta Shevchenko

Teacher of Art

Carrie Spurling

Teacher of Catering

Henry Stevenson

Director of Maths for Samuel Ward Academy Trust

Ele Stoneham

Deputy Headteacher

Lesley Stubbings

Learning Mentor for Year 10 and Year 11

Jackie Taylor

Communications Technician

Jay Teare

Teacher of Photography

Contact

Email: jteare@castlemanor.org.uk

Lauren Towers

Teacher of English

Caroline Vinall

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Kelly Wade

Admin Assistant

Contact

Email: kwade@castlemanor.org.uk

Mick Walker

Teacher of Art

Debbi Walters

Cover Manager

Steve Watts

Director - Families and Community

Contact

Email: swatts@castlemanor.org.uk

Alison Weston

Contact

Phone: Teacher of Science. SMSC & Community Cohesion Co-ordinator

Email: aweston@castlemanor.org.uk

Vanessa Whitcombe

Head of School

Helen Williams

Finance Officer

 

Staff by subject/team:

Technology Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Joe MasonTeam leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technologyjmason@castlemanor.org.uk
David RamseyYear 10 Achievement Leader, Hamlet Ethos Leader, Teacher of Product Design and Computingdramsey@castlemanor.org.uk

SMSC & Community Cohesion

Site Team

Science Team

Safeguarding Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Michele CrissallVulnerable Childrens Officerma.crissal@castlemanor.org.uk
Victoria HorneAssistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusionvhorne@castlemanor.org.uk
Steve WattsDirector - Families and Communityswatts@castlemanor.org.uk

PSHE Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jane FarrowTeacher of PSHEjfarrow@castlemanor.org.uk

PE Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kirk BonasTeacher of PE and Businesskbonas@castlemanor.org.uk
Rob DovastonTeam leader: Physical Education and Cateringrdovaston@castlemanor.org.uk
Sian FaggTeacher of PEsfagg@castlemanor.org.uk
Travis HolderTeacher of PEtholder@castlemanor.org.uk
Joanne ReadAchievement Leader for year 7, Ethos Leader for Helions, PE Teacher jread@castlemanor.org.uk

Pathways Co-ordinator

NameTitleEmailPhone
Daniel CourseYears 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinatordcourse@castlemanor.org.uk

Outdoor Learning

NameTitleEmailPhone
Becky BaldwinLearning Outside the Classroom Co-OrdinatorBBaldwin@castlemanor.org.uk

Music Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Claire CornellTeacher of Musicccornell@castlemanor.org.uk
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

NameTitleEmailPhone
Estefania Fernandez GarciaMFL Teacherefernandez@castlemanor.org.uk
Caroline VinallHead of Modern Foreign Languagescvinall@castlemanor.org.uk

Maths Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alex Ford-ComptonInstructor of Mathsaford-compton@castlemanor.org.uk
Heather GuilfoyleMaths Instuctorhguilfoyle@castlemanor.org.uk
Megan HumphryMaths Instructormhumphry@castlemanor.org.uk
Gigi JacksonTeacher of Mathsgjackson@castlemanor.org.uk
Sylvester JuweDirector of Maths for Castle Manor Academysjuwe@castlemanor.org.uk
Henry StevensonDirector of Maths for Samuel Ward Academy Trusthstevenson@castlemanor.org.uk

Leadership Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
James GosdenAssistant Headjgosden@castlemanor.org.uk
Ann GrimstoneAssistant Head of School - Professional Tutor and Teacher of Englishagrimstone@castlemanor.org.uk
Victoria HorneAssistant Head of School - Intervention and Inclusionvhorne@castlemanor.org.uk
Ele StonehamDeputy Headteacherestoneham@castlemanor.org.uk
Steve WattsDirector - Families and Communityswatts@castlemanor.org.uk
Vanessa WhitcombeHead of Schoolvwhitcombe@castlemanor.org.uk

IT Team

ICT Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Joe MasonTeam leader for Business, Finance, Computing & Design Technologyjmason@castlemanor.org.uk

Humanities Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Simon BarberTeacher of Geographysbarber1@castlemanor.org.uk
Jen BeatonHumanities Teacherjbeaton@castlemanor.org.uk
Anna ChurchTeacher of Psychology and Sociologyachurch@castlemanor.org.uk
Jennifer JonesTeam Leader for Humanities and Teacher of Historyjjones@castlemanor.org.uk
Jennifer KirkwoodTeacher in charge of Historyjkirkwood@castlemanor.org.uk
Caroline NeechTeacher of Geographycneech@castlemanor.org.uk

Health&Social Care

Health and Social Care Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Julia PowerTeacher of Health & Social Care and Business & Financejpower@castlemanor.org.uk

Head of House

NameTitleEmailPhone
Giulietta CianciolaYear 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of Englishgcianciola@castlemanor.org.uk
Daniel CourseYears 8 & 9 Achievement Leader, Chauntry Ethos Leader, Pathways Co-Ordinatordcourse@castlemanor.org.uk
David RamseyYear 10 Achievement Leader, Hamlet Ethos Leader, Teacher of Product Design and Computingdramsey@castlemanor.org.uk
Joanne ReadAchievement Leader for year 7, Ethos Leader for Helions, PE Teacher jread@castlemanor.org.uk

English Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Giulietta CianciolaYear 11 Achievement Leader, Wilsey Ethos Leader, Teacher of Englishgcianciola@castlemanor.org.uk
Georgina CrawfordTeacher of Englishgcrawford@castlemanor.org.uk
Ann GrimstoneAssistant Head of School - Professional Tutor and Teacher of Englishagrimstone@castlemanor.org.uk
Mandy HaynesTeacher of Englishmhaynes@castlemanor.org.uk
Ellen MerryDirector of Englishemerry@castlemanor.org.uk
Jarid RobsonGraduate Assistant for Englishjrobson@castlemanor.org.uk
Lauren TowersTeacher of Englishltowers@castlemanor.org.uk

Drama Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk

Dance Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk

Childcare

Catering Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
NameTitleEmailPhone
Alison HarrisTeacher of Catering, DT, Health & Social Careaharris@castlemanor.org.uk
Carrie SpurlingTeacher of Cateringcspurling@castlemanor.org.uk

Behaviour Support Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Clair EadyLearning Mentor for Year 8 and Year 9ceady@castlemanor.org.uk
Lesley StubbingsLearning Mentor for Year 10 and Year 11 lstubbings@castlemanor.org.uk

Attendance Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Karen DobellAttendance Officerkdobell@castlemanor.org.uk
Lisa FredsAttendance Managerlfreds@castlemanor.org.uk

Associate Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alex AgerAdmin Assistantaager@castlemanor.org.uk
Karen Anderson Human Resources Managerkanderson@castlemanor.org.uk
Tamara Argent Data Officertargent@castlemanor.org.uk
Nicola BowdLibrarian Assistantlbowd@castlemanor.org.uk
Janette Carter-MillerScience Technicianjmiller@castlemanor.org.uk
Jane ChamberlainAdmin Assistantjchamberlain@castlemanor.org.uk
Laura ClayCover Supervisorlclay@castlemanor.org.uk
Pauline ClearyExaminations Officerpcleary@castlemanor.org.uk
Linda ConnorLearning Support Technicianlconnor@castlemanor.org.uk
Debbie CoxallPartnership Finance Officerdcoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Anthony CoxallCaretakeracoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Richard CoxallCaretakerrcoxall@castlemanor.org.uk
Michele CrissallVulnerable Childrens Officerma.crissal@castlemanor.org.uk
Karen DobellAttendance Officerkdobell@castlemanor.org.uk
Clair EadyLearning Mentor for Year 8 and Year 9ceady@castlemanor.org.uk
Keely FoysterAdmin Assistantkfoyster@castlemanor.org.uk
Lisa FredsAttendance Managerlfreds@castlemanor.org.uk
Lily GraysonReceptionistlgrayson@castlemanor.org.uk
Heather GuilfoyleMaths Instuctorhguilfoyle@castlemanor.org.uk
Joshua HorwoodIT Assistantjhorwood@castlemanor.org.uk
Megan HumphryMaths Instructormhumphry@castlemanor.org.uk
Justine JacobsHigher Level Teaching Assistantjjacobs@castlemanor.org.uk
Vikkie Matlock Human Resources Officervmatlock@castlemanor.org.uk
Louise McKayLearning Suppory Technicianlmckay@castlemanor.org.uk
Henry McKayLearning Support Technicianhmckay@castlemanor.org.uk
Ian Messal Network Managerimessal@castlemanor.org.uk
Gill MitchellLeadership Team Admin Assistantgmitchell@castlemanor.org.uk
Rebecca NealPartnership Librarianrneal@castlemanor.org.uk
Tom ParkerSenior ICT Techniciantparker@castlemanor.org.uk
Michelle Phillips Finance Officermphillips@castlemanor.org.uk
Morag RansomeLearning Support Technicianmransome@castlemanor.org.uk
Jackie TaylorCommunications Technician jtaylor@castlemanor.org.uk
Kelly WadeAdmin Assistantkwade@castlemanor.org.uk
Debbi WaltersCover Managerdwalters@castlemanor.org.uk
Helen Williams Finance Officerhwilliams@castlemanor.org.uk

Art Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Becky BaldwinLearning Outside the Classroom Co-OrdinatorBBaldwin@castlemanor.org.uk
Liz NybergTeam Leader for Creative Arts (Dance, Art, Photography, Textiles, Music , Drama)lnyberg@castlemanor.org.uk
Vlasta ShevchenkoTeacher of Artvshevchenko@castlemanor.org.uk
Jay TeareTeacher of Photographyjteare@castlemanor.org.uk
Mick WalkerTeacher of Artmwalker@castlemanor.org.uk

Access Team

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ann SamuelsTeacher of Accessasamuels3@castlemanor.org.uk